Beam Me Up Scotty!

Today I tried once again to take pictures of myself and upload them into 123D Catch.  I did a couple of things:

  • Pictures were taken outside in the sun
  • Photographer stood back about 15 – 20 feet and walked around me
  • I taped sticky notes in various shapes to my clothes and face acting as a reference point

There still may be some tweaks but this is definitely a step in the right direction.  I will be doing more work with the image and seeing if I can clean up the mesh and perhaps do a 3D printed version of myself.

 

One thought on “Beam Me Up Scotty!

Leave a Reply

